LIST OF COMMITTEE MEMBERS FROM 1978 Elected at the AGM in October 1979 – 1st AGM 2 years. Miss Stamper – Appleby Mrs. Raynor – Windermere 1 year Mrs. Boyes - Seascale Mrs. Gee - Penrith 1980 As above 1981 2 years Mrs. Boyes - Seascale Mrs. Gee - Penrith 1 year Miss Stamper – Appleby Mrs. Raynor – Windermere E.G.M. – 18.8.80 To discuss joining the Northern Division Veteran Ladies' Golf **Association - AGREED** 1982 2 years Mrs. D.V. Davison - Carlisle Mrs. D. Pattinson - Windermere 1 year Mrs. Boyes - Seascale Mrs. Gee - Penrith 1983 2 years Mrs. D.V. Davison – Carlisle Mrs. P. McAvoy - Brampton 1 year Mrs. K. Boyes – Seascale Mrs. E. Idle 1984 2 years Mrs.D. Bowers - Seascale Mrs. A. Ruddock - Carlisle 1 year Mrs. P. McAvoy - Brampton Mrs. D.V. Davison - Carlisle 1985 2 years Mrs. E. Harrison – Appleby Mrs. P. McAvoy – Brampton 1 year Mrs. D. Bowers - Seascale Mrs. A. Ruddock - Carlisle 1986 3 years Mrs. D. Pattinson – Windermere Mrs. B. Aures – Workington 2 years Mrs. M. Dugdale – Kendal Mrs. A. Ruddock – Carlisle 1 year Mrs. B. Harrison – Appleby Mrs. D. Bowers – Seascale 1987 3 years Mrs. M. Moore – Seascale Mrs. Jarmy – Brampton 2 years Mrs. D. Pattinson – Windermere Mrs. B. Ames – Workington. 1 year Mrs. A. Ruddock - Carlisle Mrs. A. Holdsworth - Appleby 1988 3 years Mrs. D.V. Davison – Carlisle Mrs. M. Dugdale – Kendal 2 years Mrs. M. Moore – Seascale Mrs. B. Ames – Brampton 1 year Mrs. Holdsworth – Appleby Mrs. A. Ruddock – Carlisle 1989 3 years Mrs. B. Dawson - Ulverston Mrs. Janet Scott -2 years Mrs. Jean Carr Mrs. D.V. Davison 1 year Mrs. M. Moore Mrs. B. Ames 1990 3 years Mrs. C. Jarmy Miss. N. Pieri 2 years Mrs. B. Dawson – Ulverston Mrs. Janet Scott 1 vear Mrs. Jean Carr Mrs. D.V. Davison – Carlisle 1991 3 years Mrs. Jean Carr Mrs. D.V. Davison - Carlisle 2 years Mrs. C. Jarmy Miss. N. Pieri 1 year Mrs. Janet Scott Mrs. M. Dugdale - Kendal 1992

3 years Mrs. Jean Stephen – Ulverston Mrs. Phil Nattrass – Workington 2 years Mrs. Bowers - Seascale Mrs. D.V. Davison - Carlisle 1 year Mrs. C. Jarmy Miss. N. Pieri 1993 3 years Miss B. Reid – Keswick Miss N. Pieri 2 years Mrs. Jean Stephen – Ulverston Mrs. Phil Nattrass – Workington 1 year Mrs. Bowers – Seascale Mrs. D.V. Davison 1994 3 years Mrs. S. Cheetham – Seascale Mrs. D. Penny – Windermere 2 years Miss N. Pieri Mrs. D.V. Davison 1 year Mrs. Jean Stephen - Ulverston Mrs. Phil Nattrass - Workington 1995 3 years Mrs. G. Allen - Keswick Mrs. J. Carr 2 years Mrs. S. Cheetham - Seascale Mrs. D. Penny - Windermere 1 year Miss N. Pieri Mrs. D.V. Davison - Carlisle 1996 3 years Mrs. D.V. Davison – Carlisle Mrs. O. Hetherington 2 years Mrs. G. Allen - Keswick Mrs. J. Carr 1 year Mrs. S. Cheetham – Seascale Mrs. D. Penny – Windermere 1997 3 years Mrs. M. Moore - Seascale Miss B. Reid - Carlisle 2 years Mrs. D.V. Davison – Carlisle Mrs. O. Hetherington 1.year Mrs. G. Allen – Keswick Mrs. J. Carr 1998 3 years Mrs. Mather – Kirkby Lonsdale Mrs. M. Cuthell – Workington 2 years Mrs. D. Sim – Silloth Mrs. M. Moore – Seascale 1 year Mrs. D.V. Davison – Carlisle Mrs. O. Hetherington 1999 3 years Mrs. L. Mayne - Keswick Mrs. M. Rothera - Windermere 2 years Mrs. P Mather – Kirkby Lonsdale Mrs. M. Cuthell – Workington 1 year Mrs. D. Sim – Silloth Mrs. I. Williams – Appleby 2000 3 Years Mrs. D. Sim – Silloth Mrs. A. Bracken – Penrith 2 years Mrs. L.Mayne – Keswick Mrs. M. Rothera – Windermere 1 year Mrs. P. Mather - Kirkby Lonsdale Mrs. M. Cuthell - Workington 2001 3 years Mrs. D. Hogg – Appleby Mrs. C. Monks – Eden 2 years Mrs. A. Bracken - Penrith Mrs. D. Sim - Silloth 1 year Mrs. L. Mayne – Keswick Mrs. M. Rothera - Windermere 2002 3 years Mrs. M. Cuthell – Workington Mrs. K. Ing – Silloth 2 years Mrs. C. Monks – Eden Mrs. D. Hogg - Appleby 1 year Mrs. A. Bracken – Penrith Mrs. D. Sim - Silloth 2003 3 years Mrs. V. Kirkwood – Furness Mrs. Lynne Scott - Seascale 2 years Mrs. M. Cuthell – Workington Mrs. K. Ing - Silloth

1 year Mrs. C. Monks – Eden Mrs. D. Hogg – Appleby 2004 3 years Joan Cresswell – Barrow Marjorie Moss – Windermere 2 years Mrs. V. Kirkwood – Furness Mrs. Lynn Scott – Seascale 1 year Mrs. M. Cuthell – Workington Mrs. K. Ing – Silloth 2005 3 years Mrs. Anne Tebbutt - Carlisle Mrs. Dorothy Cowper - Keswick 2 years Mrs Joan Cresswell - Barrow Mrs. Marjorie Moss - Windermere 1 year Mrs. Val Kirkwood – Furness Mrs. Lynne Scott - Seascale 2006 3 years Mrs. Pat Mattinson - Penrith Miss Clarice Rose - Carus Green 2 years Mrs. Pat Smith – Workington Mrs. Dorothy Cowper – Keswick 1 year Mrs. Joan Cresswell – Barrow Mrs. Marjorie Moss – Windermere 2007 3 years Mrs. Sue Wignall – Kirkby Lonsdale Mrs. Hilary Storey – Windermere 2 years Mrs. Pat Mattinson - Penrith Miss Clarice Rose - Carus Green 1 year Mrs. Barbara Booth – Ulverston Mrs. Dorothy Cowper – Keswick 2008 3 years Mrs. Joan Gould – Cockermouth Mrs. Margaret Gunson - Maryport 2 years Mrs. Sue Wignall – Kirkby Lonsdale Mrs. Hilary Storey – Windermere 1 year Mrs. Pat Mattinson - Penrith Miss Clarice Rose - Carus Green 2009 **3 years** Mrs. Isobel Williams - Appleby Mrs. Annette Trainor – Seascale 2 years Mrs. Joan Gould – Cockermouth Mrs. Margaret Gunson - Maryport 1 year Mrs. Hilary Storey – Windermere Mrs. Sue Wignall – Kirkby Lonsdale 2010 3 years Mrs. Margery Moss – Windermere Mrs. Ann Newberry – Workington 2 years Mrs. Annette Trainor – Seascale Mrs. Isobel Williams – Appleby 1 year Mrs. Joan Gould – Cockermouth Mrs. Marion Glassbrook – Seascale 2011 3 years Mrs. Helena Earl – Workington Mrs. Isobel Lates – Ulverston 2 years Mrs. Margery Moss – Windermere Mrs. Ann Newberry – Workington 1 year Mrs. Annette Trainor – Seascale Mrs. Isobel Williams – Appleby It was agreed at the Meeting after the AGM that Ann Newberry would act as Competition Secretary this year and then next year this will be a permanent position. 2012 3 years Mrs Hilary Pollock – Eden Mrs Clarice Rose – Carus Green 2 years Mrs Joan Armstrong – Penrith Helena Earl - Workington 1 year Mrs Debbie Penrith - Eden Mrs Margery Moss - Windermere 2013 3years Mrs Brenda Ewbank - Appleby Mrs Mary Wilson – Carlisle Mrs Margery Moss-Windermere 2 years Mrs Joan Armstrong – Penrith Mrs Hilary Pollock-Eden Doreen Clegg-Ulverston 1 year Claire Lyons- Appleby Clarice Rose-Carus Green 2014 3 years Irene Todhunter 2 years Mrs Brenda Ewbank - Appleby Mrs Mary Wilson - Carlisle, Mrs Eileen Grisedale Barrow Mrs Margery Moss-Windermere

1 year Mrs Joan Armstrong – Penrith Mrs Hilary Pollock-Eden Mrs Helena Earl-Workington 2015

3 years Mrs Sue Nicholson- Appleby Mrs Chris West-Penrith Mrs Janette Roe-Workington 2years Mrs Joan Armstrong – Penrith Mrs Hilary Pollock-Eden Mrs Helena Earl-Workington Mrs Eileen Grisedale- Barrow

1 year Mrs Brenda Ewbank – Appleby Mrs Mary Wilson Mrs Ann Newberry (co-opted) 2016

3 years Margaret Philip- Kendal, Ann Thornton- Appleby, Judy Davidson- Seascale 2years Mrs Sue Nicholson- Appleby Mrs Chris West-Penrith Mrs Janette Roe-Workington 1year Mrs Brenda Ewbank – Appleby (1 extra year) Mrs Eileen Grisedale- Barrow

2017

3years

2 years Margaret Philip- Kendal, Ann Thornton- Appleby, Judy Davidson- Seascale

1 year Mrs Sue Nicholson- Appleby Mrs Chris West-Penrith Mrs Janette Roe-Workington 2018

3 years Mrs Ruth Coleby Penrith

2 years Mrs Jan Moore - Ulverston

2019 committee members reduced

3 years Mrs Rose Saunders - Ulverston Mrs Rosie Waller - Kendal

2 years Val Kirkwood - Furness (resigned) Mrs Jan Moore - Ulverston

2020 No changes were made to the committee due to Coronavirus **2021**

3 years Mrs Judy Davidson -Seascale 1 year Mrs Ruth Coleby -Penrith

1 year Mrs Carol Stringer -Penrith

2022