Year	Captain	V. Captain	Secretary	Treasurer	Competions	President
					Secretary	

	Г ~ .			T
Year	Captain	V. Captain	Secretary	Treasurer
1978	Miss L.B. Clark	Mrs. Jean Stafford	Mrs. D.V. Davison	Mrs. Barron
		Carlisle	Carlisle	Kendal
<mark>1979</mark>	Mrs. Jean Stafford	Mrs. Idle	Ditto	Ditto
	Carlisle (died)			
<mark>1980</mark>	Mrs. E. Idle	Mrs. A. Ruddock	Ditto	Ditto
		Carlisle		
1981	Mrs. A. Preston	Miss J. Martindale	Ditto	Ditto
1982	Miss J. Martindale	Mrs. Harrison	Mrs. V.M. Atkinson	Ditto
	Kendal	Appleby	Cockermouth	
1983	Mrs. E. Harrison	Mrs. N. Cunningham	Ditto	Ditto
	Appleby	Carlisle		
<mark>1984</mark>	Mrs. N. Cunningham	Mrs. D. Pattinson	Ditto	Ditto
	Carlisle	Windermere		
1985	Mrs. Sylvia Barron	Mrs. D.V. Davison	Ditto	Ditto
	Kendal	Carlisle		
<mark>1986</mark>	Mrs. D.V. Davison	Mrs. P. McAvoy	Mrs. P. McAvoy	Ditto
	Carlisle	Brampton	Brampton	
<mark>1987</mark>	Mrs. Peggy McAvoy	Mrs. D. Meageen	Mrs. M. Dugdale	Ditto
	Brampton (died)	_	Kendal	
1988	Mrs. D. Meageen (died)	Mrs. A. Ruddock	Mrs. P. McAvoy	Ditto
	Mrs. Ann Ruddock	Carlisle	Brampton	
<mark>1989</mark>	Mrs. Margaret Dugdale	Mrs. P. Nattrass	ditto	Ditto
	Kendal			
<mark>1990</mark>	Mrs. P. Nattrass	Mrs. M. Moore	ditto	Ditto
		Seascale		

Year	Captain	V. Captain	Secretary	Treasurer	Competions Secretary	President
			-			
<mark>1991</mark>	Mrs. Mouli Moore Seascale (died)	Mrs. B. Dawson Ulverston	ditto	Ditto		
1992	Mrs. Beryl Dawson Ulverston	Mrs. J. Carr	ditto	Ditto		
1993	Mrs Jean Carr	Mrs. M. Cochrane	ditto	Ditto		
1994	Miss M. Cochrane	Miss B. Reid Carlisle	ditto	Mrs. B. Dawson Ulverston		
1995	Miss Barbara Reid Carlisle	Mrs. M. Cuthell Workington	ditto Asst. Mrs. C. Jarmy	Ditto		
<mark>1996</mark>	Mrs. Marilyn Cuthell Workington	Mrs. Jan Moore Ulverston	Miss M. Cochrane	Mrs. B. Dawson		
<mark>1997</mark>	Mrs. Jan Moore Ulverston	Mrs. D. Penny Windermere	ditto	Ditto		
1998	Mrs. Do Penny Windermere	Mrs. G. Allen Keswick	Miss B. Reid Carlisle	Ditto		
1999	Mrs. Gill Allen Keswick	Mrs. M. Moore Seascale	ditto	Ditto		
2000	Mrs. Mouli Moore Seascale (died)	Mrs. I. Williams Appleby	ditto	Ditto		
2001	Mrs. Isobel Williams Appleby	Mrs. V. Hetherington Silloth	Miss B. Reid Asst. P. Mather	Mrs. B. Dawson Ulverston		
2002	Mrs. Val Hetherington Silloth	Mrs. S. Cheetham Seascale	Mrs. P. Mather Kirkby Lonsdale	Ditto		
2003	Mrs. Sylvia Cheetham Seascale	Mrs. A.Bracken Penrith	ditto	Mrs. P. Forrest Kirkby Lonsdale		

Year	Captain	V. Captain	Secretary	Treasurer	Competions Secretary	President
2004	Mrs. Ann Bracken Penrith	Mrs. Kath Peasgood Penrith	ditto	Ditto		
2005	Mrs. Kath Peasgood Penrith	Mrs. Pat Downes Windermere	ditto	Ditto		
2006	Mrs. Pat Downes Windermere	Mrs. Ann Tebbutt Carlisle	ditto Asst. Mrs. L. Mayne	Ditto		
2007	Mrs. Ann Tebbutt Carlisle	Mrs. Liz Scott Keswick	Mrs. Louise Mayne Penrith	Mrs. Pat Smith Workington		
2008	Mrs. Liz Scott Keswick	Mrs Lyn Hill Silloth	ditto	Ditto		
2009	Mrs. Lyn Hill Silloth	Mrs. Joan Cresswell Barrow	ditto	Mrs. Yvonne Reay Penrith		Marilyn Cuthelll
2010	Mrs. Joan Cresswell Barrow	Mrs. Sue Howell Kendal	ditto	Ditto		
2011	Mrs. Sue Howell Kendal	Mrs. Pam Dobinson Keswick	ditto	Ditto		Jan Moore Ulverston 2 Years
2012	Mrs. Pam Dobinson Keswick	Mrs. A. Newberry Workington	Mrs Isobel Lates Ulverston Mrs Helena Earl-Comp (Workington)	Mrs. Yvonne Reay Penrith	Helena Earl Workington	Ditto
2013	Mrs Ann Newberry Workington	Mrs Sue Cotter (Carlisle)	Ditto	Ditto	Ditto	Louise Mayne Penrith 2 years
2014	Mrs Susan Cotter Carlisle	Mrs Kathryn Bulman Penrith	Isobel Lates Ulverston	Hilary Pollock Eden	Ditto	Ditto

Year	Captain	V. Captain	Secretary	Treasurer	Competions	President
					Secretary	

2015	Mrs Kathryn Bulman	Mrs. Sandy Stoker	Mrs Susan Cotter	Ditto	Ditto	Joan Cresswell
	Penrith	Kirkby Lonsdale	Carlisle			Barrow
<mark>2016</mark>	Mrs. Sandy Stoker	Mrs Anne Cousen	Mrs Irene Todhunter	Ditto	Mrs Rose Saunders	Ditto
	Kirkby Lonsdale	Appleby	Workington		Ulverston	
2017	Mrs Anne Cousin	Mrs Rosie Waller	Ditto	Ditto	Ditto	Mrs Ann Newberry Wton
2018	Mrs Rosie Walller	Mrs Margaret	Ditto	June Hardisty	Ditto	Ditto
		English Silloth		Seascale		
<mark>2019</mark>	Mrs Margaret English	Mrs Alyson	Ditto	Ditto	Mrs Ruth Coleby	Ditto
		Wood Furness			Penrith Ditto	
2020	As above covid	As above covid	As above covid	As above covid	As above covid	No covid
2021	Mrs Alyson Wood	Mrs Janette	Mrs Irene Todhunter	June Hardisty	Mrs Rose Saunders	Mrs Helena
	Furness	McWhirter Appleby	Workington		Ulverston	Earl W/ton
<mark>2022</mark>						