Year C	Captain	V. Captain	Secretary	Treasurer	Competitions	President
					Secretary	

			T. T.	
	•			
Miss L.B. Clark		Mrs. D.V. Davison		
	Carlisle	Carlisle	Kendal	
Mrs. Jean Stafford	Mrs. Idle	Ditto	Ditto	
Carlisle (died)				
Mrs. E. Idle	Mrs. A. Ruddock	Ditto	Ditto	
	Carlisle			
Mrs. A. Preston	Miss J. Martindale	Ditto	Ditto	
Miss J. Martindale	Mrs. Harrison	Mrs. V.M. Atkinson	Ditto	
Kendal	Appleby	Cockermouth		
Mrs. E. Harrison	Mrs. N. Cunningham	Ditto	Ditto	
Appleby	Carlisle			
	Mrs. D. Pattinson	Ditto	Ditto	
Carlisle	Windermere			
Mrs. Sylvia Barron	Mrs. D.V. Davison	Ditto	Ditto	
Kendal	Carlisle			
Mrs. D.V. Davison	Mrs. P. McAvoy	Mrs. P. McAvoy	Ditto	
Carlisle	1	•		
Mrs. Peggy McAvov	*	1	Ditto	
		· ·		
	Mrs. A. Ruddock		Ditto	
	Carlisle			
	Mrs. P. Nattrass	ditto	Ditto	
Kendal				
Mrs. P. Nattrass	Mrs. M. Moore	ditto	Ditto	
	Carlisle (died) Mrs. E. Idle  Mrs. A. Preston  Miss J. Martindale Kendal Mrs. E. Harrison Appleby Mrs. N. Cunningham Carlisle Mrs. Sylvia Barron Kendal Mrs. D.V. Davison Carlisle Mrs. Peggy McAvoy Brampton (died) Mrs. D. Meageen (died) Mrs. Ann Ruddock Mrs. Margaret Dugdale	Miss L.B. Clark  Mrs. Jean Stafford Carlisle  Mrs. Jean Stafford Carlisle (died)  Mrs. E. Idle  Mrs. A. Ruddock Carlisle  Mrs. A. Preston  Miss J. Martindale  Miss J. Martindale  Mrs. Harrison Appleby  Mrs. E. Harrison Appleby  Mrs. N. Cunningham Carlisle  Mrs. N. Cunningham Carlisle  Mrs. Sylvia Barron Kendal  Mrs. D. Pattinson Windermere  Mrs. Sylvia Barron Kendal  Mrs. D.V. Davison Carlisle  Mrs. D.V. Davison Carlisle  Mrs. Peggy McAvoy Brampton  Mrs. D. Meageen Mrs. D. Meageen  Mrs. A. Ruddock Mrs. Ann Ruddock  Mrs. A. Ruddock Carlisle  Mrs. A. Ruddock Mrs. Ann Ruddock  Mrs. P. Nattrass  Mrs. P. Nattrass	Miss L.B. Clark  Mrs. Jean Stafford Carlisle  Mrs. A. Ruddock Carlisle  Mrs. A. Preston  Miss J. Martindale  Mrs. Harrison Appleby  Mrs. E. Harrison Appleby  Mrs. N. Cunningham Carlisle  Mrs. N. Cunningham Carlisle  Mrs. Sylvia Barron Kendal  Mrs. D.V. Davison Kendal  Mrs. D.V. Davison Carlisle  Mrs. D.V. Davison Kendal  Mrs. D.V. Davison Kendal  Mrs. D.V. Davison Carlisle  Mrs. D.V. Davison Kendal  Mrs. D. McAvoy Brampton  Mrs. P. McAvoy Brampton  Mrs. D. Meageen Mrs. M. Dugdale Kendal  Mrs. A. Ruddock Mrs. P. McAvoy Brampton Mrs. P. McAvoy Brampton Mrs. P. McAvoy Brampton Mrs. D. Meageen Mrs. A. Ruddock Carlisle Mrs. Ann Ruddock Mrs. Ann Ruddock Mrs. P. Nattrass  Mrs. M. Moore  ditto	Miss L.B. ClarkMrs. Jean Stafford CarlisleMrs. D.V. Davison CarlisleMrs. Barron KendalMrs. Jean Stafford Carlisle (died)Mrs. IdleDittoDittoMrs. E. IdleMrs. A. Ruddock CarlisleDittoDittoMrs. A. PrestonMiss J. MartindaleDittoDittoMiss J. MartindaleMrs. V.M. Atkinson CockermouthDittoMiss J. MartindaleMrs. V.M. Atkinson CockermouthDittoMrs. E. Harrison ApplebyMrs. N. Cunningham CarlisleDittoDittoMrs. N. Cunningham CarlisleMrs. D. Pattinson WindermereDittoDittoMrs. Sylvia Barron KendalMrs. D.V. Davison CarlisleDittoDittoMrs. D.V. Davison CarlisleMrs. P. McAvoy BramptonDittoDittoMrs. Peggy McAvoy Brampton (died)Mrs. D. Meageen KendalMrs. M. Dugdale KendalDittoMrs. D. Meageen (died) Mrs. Ann Ruddock KendalMrs. P. NattrassMrs. P. NattrassDittoMrs. P. NattrassMrs. M. MooreDittoDitto

Year	Captain	V. Captain	Secretary	Treasurer	Competitions Secretary	President
<mark>1991</mark>	Mrs. Mouli Moore Seascale (died)	Mrs. B. Dawson Ulverston	ditto	Ditto		
1992	Mrs. Beryl Dawson Ulverston	Mrs. J. Carr	ditto	Ditto		
1993	Mrs Jean Carr	Mrs. M. Cochrane	ditto	Ditto		
1994	Miss M. Cochrane	Miss B. Reid Carlisle	ditto	Mrs. B. Dawson Ulverston		
1995	Miss Barbara Reid Carlisle	Mrs. M. Cuthell Workington	ditto Asst. Mrs. C. Jarmy	Ditto		
<mark>1996</mark>	Mrs. Marilyn Cuthell Workington	Mrs. Jan Moore Ulverston	Miss M. Cochrane	Mrs. B. Dawson		
199 <mark>7</mark>	Mrs. Jan Moore Ulverston	Mrs. D. Penny Windermere	ditto	Ditto		
1998	Mrs. Do Penny Windermere	Mrs. G. Allen Keswick	Miss B. Reid Carlisle	Ditto		
1999	Mrs. Gill Allen Keswick	Mrs. M. Moore Seascale	ditto	Ditto		
2000	Mrs. Mouli Moore Seascale (died)	Mrs. I. Williams Appleby	ditto	Ditto		
2001	Mrs. Isobel Williams Appleby	Mrs. V. Hetherington Silloth	Miss B. Reid Asst. P. Mather	Mrs. B. Dawson Ulverston		
2002	Mrs. Val Hetherington Silloth	Mrs. S. Cheetham Seascale	Mrs. P. Mather Kirkby Lonsdale	Ditto		
2003	Mrs. Sylvia Cheetham Seascale	Mrs. A.Bracken Penrith	ditto	Mrs. P. Forrest Kirkby Lonsdale		

Year	Captain	V. Captain	Secretary	Treasurer	Competitions Secretary	President
2004	Mrs. Ann Bracken Penrith	Mrs. Kath Peasgood Penrith	ditto	Ditto		
2005	Mrs. Kath Peasgood Penrith	Mrs. Pat Downes Windermere	ditto	Ditto		
2006	Mrs. Pat Downes Windermere	Mrs. Ann Tebbutt Carlisle	ditto Asst. Mrs. L. Mayne	Ditto		
2007	Mrs. Ann Tebbutt Carlisle	Mrs. Liz Scott Keswick	Mrs. Louise Mayne Penrith	Mrs. Pat Smith Workington		
2008	Mrs. Liz Scott Keswick	Mrs Lyn Hill Silloth	ditto	Ditto		
2009	Mrs. Lyn Hill Silloth	Mrs. Joan Cresswell Barrow	ditto	Mrs. Yvonne Reay Penrith		Marilyn Cuthelll
2010	Mrs. Joan Cresswell Barrow	Mrs. Sue Howell Kendal	ditto	Ditto		
2011	Mrs. Sue Howell Kendal	Mrs. Pam Dobinson Keswick	ditto	Ditto		Jan Moore Ulverston 2 Years
2012	Mrs. Pam Dobinson Keswick	Mrs. A. Newberry Workington	Mrs Isobel Lates Ulverston Mrs Helena Earl-Comp (Workington)	Mrs. Yvonne Reay Penrith	Helena Earl Workington	Ditto
2013	Mrs Ann Newberry Workington	Mrs Sue Cotter (Carlisle)	Ditto	Ditto	Ditto	Louise Mayne Penrith 2 years
2014	Mrs Susan Cotter Carlisle	Mrs Kathryn Bulman Penrith	Isobel Lates Ulverston	Hilary Pollock Eden	Ditto	Ditto

Year	Captain	V. Captain	Secretary	Treasurer	Competitions	President
					Secretary	

2015	Mrs Kathryn Bulman Penrith	Mrs. Sandy Stoker Kirkby Lonsdale	Mrs Susan Cotter Carlisle	Hilary Pollock	Helena Earl	Joan Cresswell Barrow
2016	Mrs. Sandy Stoker Kirkby Lonsdale	Mrs Anne Cousin Appleby	Mrs Irene Todhunter Workington	Ditto	Mrs Rose Saunders Ulverston	Ditto
2017	Mrs Anne Cousin	Mrs Rosie Waller	Ditto	Ditto	Ditto	Mrs Ann Newberry Wton
2018	Mrs Rosie Walller	Trudy Hubbard	Ditto	June Hardisty Seascale	Ditto	Ditto
<mark>2019</mark>	Trudy Hubbard	Mrs Margaret English	Ditto	Ditto	Mrs Ruth Coleby Penrith Ditto	Ditto
2020	Margaret English Silloth	Alyson Wood Furness	As above covid	As above covid	As above covid	No covid
2021	Mrs Alyson Wood Furness	Mrs Janette McWhirter Appleby	Mrs Irene Todhunter Workington	June Hardisty	Mrs Rose Saunders Ulverston	Mrs Helena Earl W/ton
2022	Mrs Janette McWhirter Appleby	Joan Armstrong Penrith	Mrs Adele Price Seascale	Mrs Margaret English Silloth	Mrs Rose Saunders Ulverston	Mrs Susan Cotter Carlisle
2023	Joan Armstrong Penrith	Mrs Judy Davidson Seascale	Ditto	Ditto	Ditto	Ditto
2024	Mrs Judy Davidson Seascale	Mrs Hilary Pollock Brampton	Ditto	Ditto	Ditto	Alyson Wood Furness